skip to main content
Spacer
Facebook Twitter

 

Title IX Coordinators - Kameren Todd and Shannon Christian

(770) 775-9510, ext. 1200

toddk@bcssk12.org

christians@bcssk12.org

   

Title VI Coordinator - Dr. Todd Simpson

(770) 775-9510, ext. 1300

todd.simpson@bcssk12.org@bcssk12.org

   

Open Records Officer - Shannon Christian

(770) 775-9510, ext. 1305

christians@bcssk12.org

     

504 Compliance Officer - Leonora Clarkson

(770) 775-9510, ext. 1320

clarksonl@bcssk12.org

    

Athletic Equity Coordinator - Calvin Scandrett

(770) 775-9510

calvin.scandrett@bcssk12.org

 

Homeless Support Liaison - Susan Sarsany

(770) 775-9510, ext. 1400

sarsanys@bcssk12.org

 

 

181 N. Mulberry St. | Jackson, GA 30233 | Phone: (770) 504-2300 | Fax: (770) 504-2305